About us

Who we are


Robota Germany was founded to quickly and unbureaucratically provide work for people who have fled Ukraine. This platform was developed by the steel trading company BUHLMANN Rohr Fittings Stahlhandel and BP-N (Business Personal Netzwerk) in cooperation with the communications agency DIALOG Public Relations.


Our offer ensures that refugees acquire a financial basis and further qualifications while they are in Germany. The psychological effect of a meaningful, paid job to bridge a difficult life situation is also extremely positive. Registered companies have the opportunity to draw attention to themselves and thus recruit urgently needed employees.
This is not the only advantage - because here, too, the idea of helping is in the foreground: the aim is to give as many companies as possible the opportunity not to be helpless in the face of this terrible conflict. By hiring Ukrainians, they are providing immediate support for those affected by the war.

90
Company
372
All applicants

ROBOTA GERMANY

Contact us

Robota Germany
Wachtstr. 17-24 (Cotton Exchange)
28195 Bremen

info@bp-n.de
bp-n.de

Über uns

Wer wir sind


Robota Germany wurde gegründet, um den aus der Ukraine geflüchteten Menschen schnell und unbürokratisch Arbeit zu vermitteln. Entwickelt wurde diese Plattform von dem Stahlhandelsunternehmen BUHLMANN Rohr Fittings Stahlhandel und der BP-N (Business Personal Netzwerk) in Zusammenarbeit mit der Kommunikationsagentur DIALOG Public Relations.


Unser Angebot sorgt dafür, dass sich Geflüchtete eine finanzielle Grundlage und weitere Qualifikationen erarbeiten, solange sie in Deutschland sind. Auch der psychologische Effekt einer sinnvollen, bezahlten Tätigkeit zur Überbrückung einer schwierigen Lebenssituation ist äußerst positiv. Registrierte Unternehmen haben die Möglichkeit, auf sich aufmerksam zu machen und so dringend benötigte Mitarbeitende zu rekrutieren.
Nicht der einzige Vorteil – denn auch hier steht die Idee zu helfen im Vordergrund: Ziel ist es, möglichst vielen Unternehmen die Möglichkeit zu geben, diesem schrecklichen Konflikt nicht hilflos gegenüberzustehen. Indem sie Ukrainerinnen und Ukrainer einstellen, leisten sie unmittelbare Unterstützung für die vom Krieg betroffenen Menschen.

89
Unternehmen
344
Alle Bewerber

ROBOTA GERMANY

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Robota Germany
Wachtstr. 17-24 (Baumwollbörse)
28195 Bremen
info@bp-n.de
bp-n.de